Freshman Election Results Announced

Image courtesy of Meredith College

The freshman Class of 2024 has officially announced its elected officials. All those elected have been notified and the results are as follows:

President: Sarabeth Boyd

Vice President: Piper Carriere

Senator: Madeline Beeler

Student Life Representatives: Mary Wesley Craft & Molly Surles

Historian: Kathleen Medlock

Honor Council Representative: Rachel Lovin

Many positions are still open, including secretary, treasurer and Cornhuskin’ co-chairs. Class of 2024, look out for emails with more information about upcoming applications.

By Elinor Shelp-Peck, Co-Editor in Chief

67 views0 comments